Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

180 Health Medical & Wellness Center

Alternative Medicine & Functional Medicine Specialist located in Springfield, MO

22 total reviews

180 Health Medical & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 180 Health Medical & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie F.
Submitted 04/28/22
It was great
Jesse N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful and you can see a doctor much sooner than most other places.
Diana S.
Submitted 01/12/22
My experience was AMAZING! I love that the staff was all caring and compassionate & put the needs of their patients 1st. Willing to go above and beyond to help their patients care and assess all options to get the BEST care for their patients. Thank you and I look forward to my journey in healing and recovering to be able to walk normal and be able to do things WITHOUT PAIN.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/09/21
I trust what has been explained to me. And the care and treatment is the greatest!
Diana S.
Submitted 12/09/21
I truly felt at home and comfortable. The environment was warm and inviting. It was my 1st consultation with Tara. She’s very knowledgeable and makes sure that you have a clear understanding about how they can help you and how they can provide different options based on each individual’s needs. I love this place already and look forward to my journey of healing and being able to get back to doing the things I enjoy. I can’t wait to see what options they have in store for me. The staff was wonderful and amazing! Thanks to my great friend Gary Miller for referring me. ❤️
Linda D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent service from all staff at 180health!!!
Danny R.
Submitted 10/31/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Staff is always friendly & address any concerns.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/05/21
I’m very pleased with the progress I’ve made so far with the Gelsyn injections and the physical therapy I’ve received at 180 Health & Wellness. Every one of the staff are knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend anyone having knee issues to have an evaluation to see if this treatment is right for you.
Jesse N.
Submitted 09/27/21
My experience was very helpful and professional.
Betty M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Knowlegable staff provided answers and explanation of their available treatment programs without any pressure of what to choose. Very favorably impressed.
G Bernell C.
Submitted 08/20/21
this is a top notch, always friendly, group of professionals. I had knee injections; the left being worse; than the right; not going to lie, at times the injections really hurt that knee; but, finally after the 5 dose; I am seeing some great results; does not hurt as bad; I move better; not as hard to get out of bed; and to do my yard work. I am so thrilled with the results. I was told not to go here; and have the knife procedure with all kinds of side effects and physical therapy; I am so glad; I did research and followed my gut feeling; that they could help me; and did. I know, it sounds too good to be true; but, I encourage anyone and everyone to check this clinic out; you won't be sorry. I am sure glad I did.
William V.
Submitted 07/19/21
Awesome.
Natosha W.
Submitted 08/05/20
I’ve recommended 180 Health to several people now. I’m really pleased with the facility and staff!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Clint is amazing to work with. He is always available to answer questions and knows what he's talking about. The concerns I had when I started going there were taken seriously and they ran very thorough tests. I love 180 health ❤
Darrell P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great experience and no pain. Within 15 minutes, I have noticed there is less pain in my hands and elbows. Should've done it sooner.
Terry C.
Submitted 05/15/20
180 health has been very helpful finding out what is covered by insurance. They are also working hard to get me back to 100%.
Erica C.
Submitted 04/23/20
Michelle and Clint are awesome to work with everyday! They are patient focused and care about the well being of every patient they come in contact with. Grateful for them and all they do.
Terry C.
Submitted 03/14/20
I had a very good experience. They explained everything in detail including the costs. I will be having the procedure in the near future and I am expecting to walk pain free once again.
Grant T.
Submitted 02/14/20
I arrived at 180 health requesting help with worsening shoulder pain. Due to the pain, my range of motion had decreased and it would emit a horrible popping and crunching sound. When I arrived for my assessment with the team, I was only focused on my shoulder. But during the very detailed and informative assessment, my knees were brought into the spotlight. I had put my knee pain to the side as I always thought my family had "bad knees" and I was just destined to have it as well. My knees would be stiff when getting out of a chair or walking up steps and tended to make the same crunching sound as my shoulder. With my career involving heavy lifting and being on my feet for most of the day, my knees were bothersome. After X-Rays were taken, I was left with the news that at 34 years old I had developed arthritis in my knees. Once a treatment plan was finalized, I received injections in my shoulder and both of my knees. The next day, I already felt a difference. No more crunching, popping, or stiffness. My range of motion had already increased and with proper exercise I know the results will only get better. There was no downtime or recovery period, and I was able to carry on with normal life after the treatment. I am very happy with the results and very pleased with the individualized care I received here.