Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

180 Health Medical & Wellness Center

Regenerative Medicine & Functional Medicine Specialist located in Springfield, MO

10 total reviews

180 Health Medical & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 180 Health Medical & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natosha W.
Submitted 08/05/20
I’ve recommended 180 Health to several people now. I’m really pleased with the facility and staff!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Clint is amazing to work with. He is always available to answer questions and knows what he's talking about. The concerns I had when I started going there were taken seriously and they ran very thorough tests. I love 180 health ❤
Darrell P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great experience and no pain. Within 15 minutes, I have noticed there is less pain in my hands and elbows. Should've done it sooner.
Terry C.
Submitted 05/15/20
180 health has been very helpful finding out what is covered by insurance. They are also working hard to get me back to 100%.
Erica C.
Submitted 04/23/20
Michelle and Clint are awesome to work with everyday! They are patient focused and care about the well being of every patient they come in contact with. Grateful for them and all they do.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/21/20
I experienced a rehab evaluation for knees and PRP injections in each knee. All staff were professional, knowledgeable and skilled. And caring.
Terry C.
Submitted 03/14/20
I had a very good experience. They explained everything in detail including the costs. I will be having the procedure in the near future and I am expecting to walk pain free once again.
Grant T.
Submitted 02/14/20
I arrived at 180 health requesting help with worsening shoulder pain. Due to the pain, my range of motion had decreased and it would emit a horrible popping and crunching sound. When I arrived for my assessment with the team, I was only focused on my shoulder. But during the very detailed and informative assessment, my knees were brought into the spotlight. I had put my knee pain to the side as I always thought my family had "bad knees" and I was just destined to have it as well. My knees would be stiff when getting out of a chair or walking up steps and tended to make the same crunching sound as my shoulder. With my career involving heavy lifting and being on my feet for most of the day, my knees were bothersome. After X-Rays were taken, I was left with the news that at 34 years old I had developed arthritis in my knees. Once a treatment plan was finalized, I received injections in my shoulder and both of my knees. The next day, I already felt a difference. No more crunching, popping, or stiffness. My range of motion had already increased and with proper exercise I know the results will only get better. There was no downtime or recovery period, and I was able to carry on with normal life after the treatment. I am very happy with the results and very pleased with the individualized care I received here.
Laurance B.
Submitted 01/24/20
The Staff at Meek Chiropractic and 180 Health have been fantastic to work with. From getting my wife and I back on track to better health and always willing to answer questions even when they seem odd or stupid. I also appreciate when they don’t have an answer they will research into the matter and get back with you. 100% will continue to use their services as long as we live in Springfield.
Tony G.
Submitted 01/20/20
I have been coming to Meek Chiropractic for many years for chiro care and my overall heath. It is a fantastic organization with great doctors, health care professionals and staff. I highly recommend visiting them when considering your overall health care needs.